The MEAM Approach Network

The MEAM Approach network is comprised of 42 areas across England working to improve services and systems for people experiencing multiple disadvantage and committed to sharing their learning along the way.

MEAM supports these areas by coordinating opportunities for the areas to:

  • Engage with, and learn from, one another
  • Access learning events, online resources and our online community platform
  • And benefit from discounted training and consultancy.

Some areas received dedicated, bespoke support from our experienced team.

Read more about the MEAM Approach

Find out more about Network Member areas

Become a Network Member or Supporter of the MEAM Approach